NAVIGATION

+


The Terms of use

ART2multimedia templates

1. IMPORTANT INFORMATION

You should carefully read the following terms and conditions. Your purchase or use of our products implies that you have read and accepted these terms and conditions.

2. LICENSE

Our website grants you a nonexclusive limited license to use the web templates and other products sold through our web site by independend contect providers (the "products") in accordance with these Terms and Conditions (the "license") issued by our ART2multimedia website.

a) LIMITED USAGE GRANTED
You may only use each individual product on a single website, belonging to either you or your client. You have to purchase same template once more in order to make another project with the same design
b) MODIFICATIONS
You are authorized to make any necessary modification(s) to our products to fit your purposes.
c) UNAUTHORIZED USE
You may not place any of our products, modified or unmodified, on a diskette, CD, website or any other medium and offer them for redistribution or resale of any kind without prior written consent from our ART2multimedia website.
d) ASSIGNABILITY
You may not sub-license, assign, or transfer this license to anyone else without prior written consent from our ART2multimedia website.
e) OWNERSHIP
You may not claim intellectual or exclusive ownership to any of our products, modified or unmodified. All products are property of independent content providers.

Our products are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied. In no event shall our juridical person be liable for any damages including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages or other losses arising out of the use of or inability to use our products.

3. OUR REFUND POLICY

Since our ART2multimedia website is offering non-tangible irrevocable goods we do not issue refunds after the product is shipped, which you are responsible for understanding upon purchasing any article at our site. Please make sure that you've carefully read 'sources available' section. We only make exceptions with this rule when the product appears to be not-as-described on a case by case basis in agreement of the parties concerned. The deadline for any refund claim is one week after the delivery date. The refund is issued to you after we receive a Waiver of Copyright signed by you. This is a required condition.

4. ANTIFRAUD CHECK

Customer purchase can be suspended for manual antifraud check for 10-20 minutes as well as it can be suspended for longer term (around 20 hours) for more serious investigation. Antifraud check occurs because of growing number of fraud transactions from persons who are not actual cardholders of the credit cards used during purchase.

Our ART2multimedia website reserves the right to change or modify these terms with no prior notice.

 


©1999 2012 Powered by ART2multimedia

Paris New York Alger Brasilia
english
arabic


NAVIGATION



CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Achat de kits graphiques et autres produits téléchargeables sur le site ART2multimedia

1. INFORMATION IMPORTANTE
Lisez avec attention les conditions suivantes. L'acquisition et/ou l'usage d'un de nos produits ou services implique que vous ayez lu et accepté les conditions suivantes.

2. LICENCE
Notre site web vous fournit une licence à usage non exclusif limité pour l'utilisation des kits graphiques et autres produits vendus par l'intérmédiaire de notre site web par des fournisseurs indépendants (les "produits") en accord avec ces présentes conditions (la "licence") rédigées par notre Site ART2multimedia.

a) Usage limité
Vous ne devez utiliser un kit graphique que pour un seul site web et ce, que ce soit pour votre propre usage ou celui de votre client. Pour utiliser plusieurs fois le même design, vous devez vous acquiter autant de fois des droits de licence.

b) Modifications
Vous êtes autorisé à faire toutes les modifications que vous désirez sur nos produits pour satisfaire les besoins de vos projets.

c) Usage Non autorisé
Vous ne devez stocker aucun de nos produits, qu'il soit modifié ou non, sur une disquette, un CD, un site internet ou tout autre medium et les offrir, les redistribuer ou les revendre d'une quelonque manière que ce soit sans l'accord écrit de la part des auteurs des produits concernés.

d) Assignation
Vous ne devez pas transférer la licence à qui que ce soit sans le consentement écrit de templatemonster.

e) Propriété
Vous ne pouvez pas clamer une quelconque propriété intellectuelle ou propriété exclusive à propos de tous nos produits modifiés ou non. Tous les produits restent la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs.

Nos produits livrés, le sont "tels quel", sans aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, implicite ou explicite.

A aucun moment notre personne jurique ne pourra être mise en cause pour aucun dommage incluant, mais pas uniquement, des dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux, accidentels, conséquentiels ou autres pertes résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser nos produits.

3. Politique de retour des produits
Notre Site ART2multimedia propose des produits de manière non tangible et irrévocable. Nous ne remboursons pas un produit qui a été acquis. Vous êtes responsable de votre engagement lorsque vous acqérez un produit sur notre site. Assurez vous d'avoir bien lu la section 'Sources disponibles'. Nous ne faisons des exceptions uniquement dans le cas d'une non-conformité du produit avec sa description. Ceci est effectué au cas par cas entre les parties concernées. La limite de temps pour toute réclamation est de une semaine après la date de livraison.


4. Vérification anti-fraude
L'achat d'un client peut être suspendue pour une vérification manuelle pouvant prendre 10 à 20 minutes. Cette vérification peut également entraîner un un délai de livraison plus long (environ 20 heures) pour une vérification plus poussée. La vérification anti-fraude à été mise en place à cause du nombre croissant de transactions frauduleuses effectuées par des personnes n'étant pas les propriétaires des cartes de crédit qu'ils utilisent.

Notre Site ART2multimedia se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions à tout moment et sans avis préalable.


©1999 2012 Powered by ART2multimedia